Nagpur Distric Chemist and Druggist Association Office Barer candidate List 2023-2026

S.No	Form No.	Recipt No.	Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Firm	Mobile No.	Remark
1	849	188	President	Abhyankar Mohan Shankarrao	New Abhyankar Aushadhi Vyavasaya	9960433344	ok
2	584	146	President	Ukhare Rajiv Shankarrao	Vijay Medicos	9326619111	ok
1	817	130	Treasurer	Deulkar Satish Atmaram	Renuka Agencies	9923701667	ok
2	576	91	Treasurer	Thakkar Punit Narendra	Punit Medical Stores	9823275620	ok
1	581	35	VP Retail	Charode Shyam Jagannathrao	Shri Gurukrupa Medical	9822367861	ok
2	843	3904	VP Retail	Oberai Vikas Sohanlal	Vikas Medical & General Stores	9960064282	ok
1	927	94	VP Gramin	Dixit Sandeep Bhaiyalal	Neha Medical & Gen Stores	9372444219	OK
2	548	29	VP Gramin	Kolhe Pramod Namdeorao	Vyankatesh Medicals	7021095756	OK
1	851	86	VP Wholesale	Bhojwani Satish Rameshlal	P.M. Medical & Surgical Co.	9822815558	OK
2	637	139	VP Wholesale	Kukreja Dinesh Cheturam	Maan Medical Equpments	9096056056	OK
3	899	80	VP Wholesale	Pandey Nitin Prabhakar	Pharmabest tradelink	7387451120	OK

Note :- To all Candidates you are hear by invited to attend meeting with Chief Election Officer on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 3 pm sharp in NDCDA Hall, Ahilya Complex, Gandhil